Membership Directory

Below is a current membership list.

If you would like to learn more about becoming a member of the DeForest Area Rotary Club, please email

Honorary Members: 

Alice Hollman
David Lund
Larry Sobyak
Daryl Stephens
Ken Stevens
Julia Edwards
Steve Mundt

Paul Harris Fellows: 

Tom Bendt
Mary Christianson
David Grove
Steve Mundt
Jane Showers
Vickie Adkins
Debbie Brewster
Tom Lyons
David York
Mary Schultz
Marsha Tesar
Jenny Olesen
Blake Hart (+1)
Julie Wichmann

Showing 22 items
Member Last NameMember First NameBusinessClassificationOfficer Position
Member Last NameMember First NameBusinessClassificationOfficer Position
Bendt Tom Avallon & Associates Accounting Past President 
Bialkowski Kelli Village of DeForest, Parks & Recreation Municipality/Local Government  
Brewster Debbie DeForest Area School District Education  
Christianson Mary Edward Jones Investments Secretary 
Furseth Dan Village of DeForest, Police Department Municipality/Local Government  
Grove David DMB Community Bank Attorney - Business Treasurer 
Hart Blake  Finance President 
Jones Erin Investment Centre, LLC Financial  
Lea Katie The Lea Agency, LLC Insurance  
Leggett LuAnn Village of DeForest, Administration Municipality/Local Government  
McDonald David Windsor United Church of Christ Clergy  
Miller Jeff Village of DeForest, Board Municipality/Local Government  
Mills Dave 1st National Bank Banking  
Olesen Jenny Cornerstone Hotel Management Hotel Management  
Pilarowski (Reigstad)  Ashley Mary Schultz Century 21 Affiliated Realty  
Runez Eric DeForest Area School District Education  
Schultz Mary Century21 Affiliated Realty  
Showers Jane DMB Community Bank Banking  
Tesar Marsha Tesar Law Group, S.C. Estate Planning  
Wichmann Julie Parkside Village Retirement Housing  
Wilson Pete DeForest Area School District Education Youth Officer 
York David DMB Community Bank Investment Brokerage  
Showing 22 items